It Starts

1 Feb

A blog is something I’ve been interested in maintaining for quite some time. However, it seems that every time I am inspired to actually start doing that, it is the cause of some great thought that I dig deep into and begin writing down parts here and there. Then, as the days go by and I’m still working on this first blog post, I find myself getting bored… and when I find myself getting bored, I tend to also find myself loosing inspiration and motivation, the two things that every artist needs, no matter what the art form may be.

So, this is where it starts. Just a little inspiration. Just a little motivation. Just getting the ball rolling on the concept for this blog, which will be made more apparent at a later date.

Until we meet again… have a better than average day.

One Response to “It Starts”

  1. Amy February 2, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

    You are most definitely full of pith.

    A

Leave a Reply

